Sexy Hump Day 17 Santa Baby

Christmas is mere days away and the TV is flooded with “so bad they’re fun” Christmas movies! Though I do love the holidays and what they are supposed to stand for, I also detest this time of year particularly how I end up being treated. I’m an assistant at a department store and holiday shoppers can get a bit…prickish (and that’s me being nice). Generally, I don’t interact with customers. I stay in back and work on the logistical side of running the jewelry department. Anyone who’s worked in customer service during this time of year can tell you about the stress, but it’s not the same. There is no way to convey how it feels to be the punching bag for customers, co-workers, and upper management. I’m pretty sure my roommate thinks I’ve gone a bit senile, trying to keep my cool day-after-day.

Suffice it to say, I need a midweek pick-me-up. Good thing there seems to be quite a few lovely sexy Santas. So, without further ado, some sexy men in Santa hats (and Ryan Gosling in lights) who’ll make you want to be on Santa’s naughty list.

Merry Christmas. Happy Holidays. And all that warm, fuzzy feelings/world peace stuff too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sexy Hump Day

Leave a Reply

