Sexy Hump Day 4: Beach Party Edition!

I am actually writing this on Tuesday, because I will be in airports all day. Because it’s time for…

Yup! For the next two weeks I am on vacation! I wish I could say that I’ll be rusticating on an isolated beach somewhere, reading a good book while being served drinks by a hot, blond…well that’s not important.

Anyway, I’ll be in Indianapolis visiting my folks and working on my superhero romance novella, which means I’ll probably have no time to relax. The roommate’s pretty excited for her vacation from me. Two weeks without her best friend? She asked me if I could leave sooner. I half-expect the locks to have been changed when I return.

So in honor of my time off, here are some sexy men relaxing on the beach.

Have a nice rest of the week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyday Life, Sexy Hump Day

Leave a Reply

